The Berkeleyan publication online

ABOUT THE BERKELEYAN

The Berkeleyan is published biweekly during each semester by UC Berkeley Public Affairs, 2200 Bancroft Way #4204, Berkeley, CA 94720-4204. Articles are posted online the day the print version is published.

The print edition is distributed to faculty and staff of UC Berkeley.

For publishing deadlines, please review our publishing schedule.

For circulation requests or changes, please send e-mail to berkeleyan@berkeley.edu or call (510) 642-0702

Editor:

Jonathan King
(510) 643-4654
jfking@berkeley.edu

Editorial Staff:

Barry Bergman
bbergman@berkeley.edu

Wendy Edelstein
wedelstein@berkeley.edu

Carol Ness
cness@berkeley.edu

Contributing Writers:

Yasmin Anwar
yanwar@berkeley.edu

Cathy Cockrell
ccockrell@berkeley.edu

Janet Gilmore
jangilmore@berkeley.edu

Kathleen Maclay
kmaclay@berkeley.edu

 

Robert Sanders
rsanders@berkeley.edu

Sarah Yang
scyang@berkeley.edu

Designer:

Hulda Nelson
hnelson@berkeley.edu

Web Producer:

Melani King
mking@berkeley.edu