Click here to bypass page layout and jump directly to story.=


UC Berkeley >


University of California

News - Media Relations

Berkeley








NEWS SEARCH



NEWS HOME


ARCHIVES


EXTRAS


MEDIA
RELATIONS

  Press Releases

  Image Downloads

  Contacts


  

Institute for Bioengineering, Biotechnology and Quantitative Biomedical Research (QB3)

CITRIS CONTACTS

UC Berkeley
Robert Sanders
Media Relations
Phone: (510) 643-6998
E-mail: rls@pa.urel.berkeley.edu

UC Santa Cruz
Elizabeth M. Irwin
Associate vice chancellor, communications
or Timothy Stephens, science writer
Phone: (831) 459-2495
E-mail: emirwin@cats.ucsc.edu
stephens@cats.ucsc.edu

UC Davis
Sylvia Wright
News Services
Phone: (530) 752-7704
E-mail: swright@ucdavis.edu

UC Merced
Sheryl Lichtig Wyan
Public information representative
Phone: (209) 724-4408
E-mail: sheryl.lichtig@ucop.edu

UC Office of the President
Chuck McFadden
Office of Communications
Phone: (510) 987-9193
E-mail: charles.mcfadden@ucop.edu

Intel
Michelle Klein
Phone: (541) 330-3959
E-mail: michelle.klein@intel.com

Microsoft
Ben Spotts
Waggener Edstrom Strategic Communications
Phone: (503) 443-7000
E-mail: bens@wagged.com

Doug Leland
Microsoft university relations director
Phone: (425) 882-8080
Email: dougle@microsoft.com

Nortel
Kryssa Guntrum
Fleishman Hillard
Phone: (415) 356-1038
E-mail: guntrumk@fleishman.com

Sun Microsystems
Alexa Hanes
Manager, public relations
Global Education and Research
Phone: (650) 786-5145
E-mail: alexa.hanes@corp.sun.com

###

CITRIS news home page

.


Comments or questions? Contact us
Copyright © UC Regents